INTRODUCTION

Our Mission

Is to ensure that our clients receive a professional service that will enable them to add value to their business and improve their decision making and strategic direction in relation to real estate.

Company profile

Realty Solution is a property consultancy firm that provides integrated real estate services throughout the Asia Pacific region. As a fully licensed real estate advisory firm, we are committed to providing first-class services to both local and international clients.

We offer a full range of property services to investors, developers, landlords and tenants. Our professional services include leasing, selling and purchasing, corporate real estate services, space planning, valuation, facilities and property management, advisory services, strategic and project basis, such as acquisition, maintenance and disposal of real estate. Our coverage includes commercial, residential, investment properties, land, industrial and retail.

For investment projects, in particular, our clients include high net worth individuals, private consortiums, local listed companies, global real estate and opportunistic funds, investment banks and financial institutions.

Since our establishment in 2005, Realty Solution has enjoyed a remarkable 15 years of growth and has successfully completed sales transactions in excess of HK$15 billion. We began our business as a real estate agency in Hong Kong with a mission of providing our clients with a professional service that will enable them to add value to their business and improve their decision making and strategic direction in relation to real estate. Over the years, we've built on this philosophy to become Hong Kong's foremost real estate services company, employing a staff of over 25 employees, establishing a reputation as a boutique agency that delivers results. Our track record confirms our ability to provide optimal solutions for both our clients and the parties with whom we work with.

OUR CLIENTS

Realty Solution offers professional services to many of the world's top corporations and organisations.

We are truly honoured to have the opportunity of working with them and we thank them for their continual support.

The following list is by no means exhaustive , please contact us for more details.

  • Property Leasing

  • Property Selling & Purchasing

  • Property Valuation

  • Property Investment

Commercial Property

Our comprehensive range of professional property services includes leasing, selling & purchasing and valuation or commercial properties — office and retail — in the prime business districts of Hong Kong and beyond. For tenants, wherever you need space. our dedicated Hong Kong and Kowloon teams — and our specialist Retail team — have the local market knowledge and excellent connections with landlords to meet your requirements at competitive rental levels. We can also add value by referring you to our associates who can provide professional space planning and design consultancy, as well as arranging for interior fitting out through recommended contractors. For landlords, we can not only help you find good tenants, but can also arrange supplementary services such as facilities and property management. Our services also cover the acquisition, maintenance and disposal of real estate.

Investment Properties

For those seeking investment opportunities in property, we can present a Wide selection of specialized investment projects, from bare sites to upgrades and/or conversions of older buildings. The opportunities available are located around the world — not only in our home region, but in such secure investment environments as South East Asia, Australia, the USA and Europe. Our expert Investment team can suggest projects to suit your available funding and desired risk level, They Will help you maximize the value of your investment by preparing revenue and cash now projections. And in keeping with our philosophy of adding value for the client, they can even generate innovative space usage and property rebranding concepts to enhance the value of the project.

OUR PRINCIPLES

Exceptional Market Insights
Exceptional Market Insights

Delivering success for our clients' most challenging property issues across the globe requires diverse industry and functional knowledge. We continually invest in insights and trends that have the potential to impact our clients' property decisions and give them a market edge.

Unwavering Dedication to
Client Service
Unwavering Dedication to Client Service

We understand that to be the best property consultancy we need the best staff — and today we have some of the most experienced and dedicated consultants in the industry — consultants who take pride in understanding clients' needs and delivering them with added value and a personal touch. We treat our service as an art — the art of combining experience, professionalism, local knowledge, hard work, and flexibility.

Fiduciary Work Ethic
Fiduciary Work Ethic

Since our inception we have always regarded ourselves as having a fiduciary duty to our clients — a responsibility to act entirely in their best interests. Putting long-term trust ahead of short-term advantage. We recognized early on in our business that a transaction that is not going be beneficial for our clients is not going to be beneficial for us. This level of integrity and transparency brings us long-term relationships with our clients.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Social Responsibility Our commitment to good citizenship begins with transparency and integrity — adding value for our clients and stakeholders in an ethical way. Beyond this, we seek to give back to society. Since 2010, we are honored to have been awarded the Caring Company logo for these consecutive years. In addition to corporate donations, many of our employees generously donate their time as volunteers to help various social projects. The company also supports other worthwhile causes with both donations and the volunteer work of its staff, helping to enhance the quality of life for the less fortunate.

Jobs

Basic salary + commission can be over $100,000 per month

  • Form 5, matriculate or tertiary in any disciplines

  • Proficient in both English and Chinese

  • Excellent communication and interpersonal skills

  • Self-motivated, aggressive and hardworking

  • Self-confident, Out-going, Energetic and Team Player

  • Willing to accept challenges

  • Preferably holding an EAA Salesperson's License or above

  • Excellent personal development & career advancement opportunities

  • Company medical benefit provided

  • Fresh Graduates are welcome and basic salary + commission can be over $ 100,000 per month

Interested parties please email your full CV to Ms Liu at admin@realtysolution.com.hk or fax: 3579 1818

Perssonal data collected will be used for recruitment purpose only


Mortgage computer

×
Purchase Price($)
Mortgages Ratio(%)
Interest Rate(%)
Loan tenor(Year)
Down Payment($)
Monthly Installment($)

关于我们

我們的使命

確保客戶獲得專業和優質的服務,協助客戶在房地產投資領域作出最明智的商業決擇,為企業締造豐厚價值。

公司簡介

宏信物業顧問是政府註冊的物業代理公司,提供全面和優質的房地產買賣服務,業務遍及亞太區;成立以來,一直秉承專業的知識和誠信的態度服務大眾,深獲客戶的信心和支持。

宏信物業顧問向投資者、發展商、業主及租客提供的專業地產服務應有盡有,包括:住宅和商廈物業租賃、買賣、設計藍圖、物業估價、物業管理、維護樓宇設施。除此之外,我們亦會根據客戶的個別需求,為顧客提供策略性的投資建議,諸如並購、物業保養及樓宇轉手等。目前宏信物業顧問的服務範圍,已涵蓋商住物業、地皮、各類型的地產發展項目,以及工業大廈和零售商鋪等各類型地產物業。

至於物業投資,更堪稱是宏信物業顧問的服務強項。我們面向的客戶群體眾多,既有高收入人士,亦包括私人財團、本地上市公司、國際房地產投資基金、投資銀行和金融機構。

自2005年公司成立以來,宏信物業顧問的規模在15年間大幅增長,累計至今,成交的物業總額已超過壹百五十億港元。我們將業務紮根香港,憑著積極進取的經營理念,務實慇勤的待客態度,協助客戶訂立高瞻遠矚的投資策略,追求卓越效益,大展鴻圖。 目前我們的專業團隊已超過25名成員,他們不僅是信譽卓著,誠信可靠的物產代理專才,更能針對客戶的個別需要,建議最明智的投資方案。

我们的客户

宏信物業顧問為全球眾多知名企業以及組織提供專業的服務。

我們非常榮幸有機會與他們合作,並且非常感謝他們一直以來的支持。

以下所列出的部份品牌僅供參考,欲需要更詳細的資料可以隨時聯繫我們。

  • 物业租赁

  • 物业买卖

  • 估价服务

  • 房地产投资

商用物業

我們的綜合性專業物業服務包括:物業買賣、租賃及估價服務(涵蓋香港 主要地區的甲級商廈及其他地區的寫字樓和商鋪)。對於商戶而言,我們的寫字樓和商鋪團隊均熟悉本地市場狀況,並擁有龐大的人際網絡,能以最合理的租務條件滿足您對營運空間的需求。我們更可以為您推薦合作夥伴及可靠的承建商,提供專業的空間規劃和設計咨詢等增值服務,並安排室內裝潢事宜。對於業主而言,我們不單可以幫助您找到可靠的買方和租戶,更能代為安排物業管理等附加服務。此外,我們的服務同時涵蓋地庋並購、房地產轉讓及物業增值服務。

房地產投資

對於希望在物業市場尋找投資機會的客戶,我們可以提供一系列的專業投 資項目以供選擇,從建築工地到物業改善工程和更改物業用途等。可供投資的項目遍布世界各地,除香港外,更包括澳大利亞、美國和歐洲等安全可靠的海外投資熱點。我們的專家級投資團隊可因應您預算的資金風險水平提供合適的項目建議。通過收益和現金流預測,助您把投資價值提升。同時,秉承我們以客為本的理念,我們甚至可提供創新的空間設計以及物業品牌重盟概念,進一步將資產價值提升到最高。

我们的原则

出众的市场洞察力
出众的市场洞察力

要为客户妥善处理富挑战性的全球房地产业务,拥有 不同行业及领域的专业知识绝对是不可或缺。我们坚持投放资源研究市场 趋势及发展,透彻地了解各个足以影响决策的领域,为客户寻求最合适的 投资方案。

坚守以客为先的原则
坚守以客为先的原则

我们深明要成为最优秀的物业顾问公司,优秀的 员工绝对是公司重要的资产。我们的团队不断吸纳业内经验丰富和富有热 诚的人才,充份理解客户需求并为其提供度身订造增值的服务。我们视服务顾客为一种揉合经验、知识和灵活性的专业艺术。

以诚信持守职业道义
以诚信持守职业道义

宏信自成立以来一直坚守对客户的诚信,以客户 的利益为依归。相对于短线利益,我们更重视与客户建立长期互信的关系。 我们秉持严谨的专业操守及透明度,与客户建立了长远的策略性关系, 为我们带来良好的口碑,成为宏信业务迅速增长的重要因素。

企业社会责任

企業社會責任 我們以透明公開、恪守誠信的態度履行公民責任,以守誠抱真的原則為客戶及持份者增值。除此之外,我們積極回饋社會。由2010年起,已連續10年起獲頒「商界展關懷」 的榮譽。除了企業捐贈之外,我們的團隊經常利用自己寶貴的工餘時間, 為不同的慈善團體擔任義工。公司同時亦透過捐款和公司義工團隊的服務,支持其他有意義的慈善活動,幫助社會上的弱勢社群。

人才招聘

基本薪金+佣金,每月收入可超過$ 100,000 

  • 中五學歷;預科或任何學科的大專程度

  • 精通英語及中文

  • 良好人際關係和溝通技巧

  • 自發性強,進取和勤奮

  • 自信,外向,有活力和團隊精神

  • 願意接受挑戰

  • 持有地產代理監管局營業員或以上牌照更佳

  • 良好的個人發展及晉升機會

  • 提供醫療福利

  • 歡迎應屆大學畢業生

有興趣人士請將個人履歷傳至本公司廖小姐,電郵:admin@realtysolution.com.hk或傳真至:3579 1818

收集的個人資料將僅用於招聘用途


按揭计算机

×
楼价($)
按揭成数(%)
利率(%)
还款年期(年)
首期($)
每月还款($)